Events
September

Women's Book Study

Mon, Sep 16 - Nov 4:   7:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Off-site

Dynamic Marriage Class | Colleyville | Tuesdays

Tue, Sep 17 - Nov 19:   6:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Sep 17:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Divorce Care

Tue, Sep 17:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 308

Dementia Support Group

Tue, Sep 17:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

The Pointe

Wed, Sep 18:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Union Gospel Mission - September 19

Thu, Sep 19:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, Sep 19:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Volunteer Central

Prayer & Worship Night

Thu, Sep 19:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

High School | House Groups 2019-2020 | Colleyville Campus

Fri, Sep 20 - May 28:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  

Roanoke Men's Breakfast

Sat, Sep 21:   8:00AM - 9:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Off-site

FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT | NRH

Sat, Sep 21:   7:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Off-Site

Say Yes! to Compass Kids

Sun, Sep 22:  10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Compass Kids

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Sep 22:  10:00AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Volunteer Central

Discover Compass | NFW

Sun, Sep 22:  11:45AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Eaton High School

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Sep 24:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Divorce Care

Tue, Sep 24:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 308

PRETEEN POOL PARTY | NRH

Wed, Sep 25:   6:00PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Off-Site

The Pointe

Wed, Sep 25:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Love & Respect | Live Marriage Conference

Fri, Sep 27 - 28:   6:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Worship Center

Serve Tour | Colleyville

Sun, Sep 29:  10:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Volunteer Central

Say Yes! to Compass Kids

Sun, Sep 29:  10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Compass Kids

Roanoke Interest Meeting - 2020 Outreach Trips

Sun, Sep 29:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass | NRH

Sun, Sep 29:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  NRH Centre Grand Hall

Fall Women’s Bible Study | NRH

Mon, Sep 30:   7:00PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Off-Site

October

Divorce Care

Tue, Oct 1:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 308

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Oct 1:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

The Pointe

Wed, Oct 2:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

One-to-One Care Interest Meeting

Thu, Oct 3:   7:45PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

Black Tie Sunday

Sun, Oct 6:  10:00AM - 11:30AM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 4th-5th Grade

North Fort Worth Interest Meeting - 2020 Outreach Trips

Sun, Oct 6:  11:30AM - 12:30PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Eaton High School

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Oct 8:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Holiday How To's

Tue, Oct 8:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

The Pointe

Wed, Oct 9:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Thu, Oct 10:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Roanoke

The Iron Sharpener's Men's Breakfast

Sat, Oct 12:   8:00AM - 9:30AM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Mugs & Muffins

Sat, Oct 12:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Serve Tour | NRH

Sun, Oct 13:   9:30AM - 10:30AM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  NRH Centre Grand Hall

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Sun, Oct 13:  10:00AM - 11:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Estate Planning Seminar - Roanoke

Sun, Oct 13:   5:00PM - 6:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Oct 15:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Dementia Support Group

Tue, Oct 15:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Divorce Care

Tue, Oct 15:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 308

Estate Planning Seminar - Colleyville

Wed, Oct 16:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - True North Chapel

The Pointe

Wed, Oct 16:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Union Gospel Mission - October 17

Thu, Oct 17:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Thu, Oct 17:   6:30PM - 7:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Prayer & Worship Night

Thu, Oct 17:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

Jr. High | CIY Believe 2019 | Colleyville & NRH

Fri, Oct 18 - 19:   4:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 4th-5th Grade

New England 2019

Sat, Oct 19 - 23:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Men's Breakfast | Roanoke

Sat, Oct 19:   8:00AM - 9:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Off-site

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Oct 20:  10:00AM - 10:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass | NFW

Sun, Oct 20:  11:45AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Eaton High School

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Oct 22:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Divorce Care

Tue, Oct 22:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 308

Divorce Care

Tue, Oct 22:   6:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Roanoke

The Pointe

Wed, Oct 23:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Fall Carnival | Colleyville

Thu, Oct 24:   6:30PM - 9:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Golf Trip 2019

Fri, Oct 25 - 26:  10:00AM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Off-Site

Women's Fall Retreat

Fri, Oct 25 - 26:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Off-site

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Oct 29:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Divorce Care

Tue, Oct 29:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 308

The Pointe

Wed, Oct 30:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

November

Compass Kids Worship

Sun, Nov 3 - Dec 8:   8:30AM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 1st-3rd Grade

Discover Compass | NRH

Sun, Nov 3:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  NRH Centre Grand Hall

Divorce Care

Tue, Nov 5:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 308

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Nov 5:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

The Pointe

Wed, Nov 6:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

One-to-One Care Interest Meeting

Thu, Nov 7:   7:45PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

Military Appreciation Event

Sat, Nov 9:   8:00AM - 10:30AM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Mugs & Muffins

Sat, Nov 9:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Sun, Nov 10:  10:00AM - 11:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Divorce Care

Tue, Nov 12:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 308

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Nov 12:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

The Pointe

Wed, Nov 13:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, Nov 14:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Volunteer Central

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Thu, Nov 14:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Roanoke Men's Breakfast

Sat, Nov 16:   8:00AM - 9:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Off-site

Serve Tour | NRH

Sun, Nov 17:   9:30AM - 10:03AM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  NRH Centre Grand Hall

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Nov 17:  10:00AM - 10:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Nov 17:  10:00AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Volunteer Central

Discover Compass | NFW

Sun, Nov 17:  11:45AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Eaton High School

Dementia Support Group

Tue, Nov 19:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Divorce Care

Tue, Nov 19:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 308

Union Gospel Mission - November 21

Thu, Nov 21:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Thu, Nov 21:   6:30PM - 7:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Prayer & Worship Night

Thu, Nov 21:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

December

Student Ministry CV | Winter Wonderland 2019

Wed, Dec 4:   6:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

One-to-One Care Interest Meeting

Thu, Dec 5:   7:45PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

MEAL MARATHON 2019

Sat, Dec 7:   8:00AM - 4:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Sun, Dec 8:  10:00AM - 11:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass | NRH

Sun, Dec 8:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  NRH Centre Grand Hall

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, Dec 12:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Volunteer Central

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Thu, Dec 12:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Mugs & Muffins

Sat, Dec 14:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Serve Tour | NRH

Sun, Dec 15:   9:30AM - 10:30AM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  NRH Centre Grand Hall

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Dec 15:  10:00AM - 10:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Dec 15:  10:00AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Volunteer Central

Dementia Support Group

Tue, Dec 17:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Union Gospel Mission - December 19

Thu, Dec 19:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Thu, Dec 19:   6:30PM - 7:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Prayer & Worship Night

Thu, Dec 19:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

Roanoke Men's Breakfast

Sat, Dec 21:   8:00AM - 9:03AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Off-site

Pajama Jam | All Campuses

Sun, Dec 29:   8:30AM - 11:30AM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  

January

Mugs & Muffins

Sat, Jan 11:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Mexico Men's Trip 2020

Thu, Jan 16 - 22:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Prayer & Worship Night

Thu, Jan 16:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

Discover Compass | NRH

Sun, Jan 19:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  NRH Centre Grand Hall

Dementia Support Group

Tue, Jan 21:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

February

Serve Tour | NRH

Sun, Feb 2:   9:30AM - 10:30AM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Children's Lobby

One-to-One Care Interest Meeting

Thu, Feb 6:   7:45PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

Night To Shine

Fri, Feb 7:   6:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  All Campus

Mugs & Muffins

Sat, Feb 8:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Dementia Support Group

Tue, Feb 18:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Prayer & Worship Night

Thu, Feb 20:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

March

One-to-One Care Interest Meeting

Thu, Mar 5:   7:45PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

Mugs & Muffins

Sat, Mar 14:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Dementia Support Group

Tue, Mar 17:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Prayer & Worship Night

Thu, Mar 19:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

MEXICO 2020 (Medical/Building)

Sat, Mar 28 - Apr 4:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

April

One-to-One Care Interest Meeting

Thu, Apr 2:   7:45PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

Mugs & Muffins

Sat, Apr 4:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Mugs & Muffins

Sat, Apr 11:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Prayer & Worship Night

Thu, Apr 16:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

Dementia Support Group

Tue, Apr 21:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

May

One-to-One Care Interest Meeting

Thu, May 7:   7:45PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

Mugs & Muffins

Sat, May 9:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Dementia Support Group

Tue, May 19:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Prayer & Worship Night

Thu, May 21:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Auditorium

June

UGANDA 2020

Mon, Jun 1 - 12:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

One-to-One Care Interest Meeting

Thu, Jun 4:   7:45PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

July

One-to-One Care Interest Meeting

Thu, Jul 2:   7:45PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

Guatemala Family Trip- July 2020

Sat, Jul 11 - 17:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Dominican Republic High School Trip 2020

Tue, Jul 14 - 21:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Loading... Please be patient...