Events
April

Israel Tour Interest Meeting

Wed, Apr 24:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Mezzanine

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, Apr 25:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Thu, Apr 25:   6:30PM - 7:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Christ's Haven Spring Work Day

Sat, Apr 27:   8:00AM - 12:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Apr 28:  10:00AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Apr 28:  11:00AM - 11:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

The Landing - Interest Meeting

Sun, Apr 28:  11:30AM - 12:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - True North Chapel

Dynamic Marriage - Colleyville Campus

Sun, Apr 28 - Jun 23:   3:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 313

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Apr 30:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

May

National Day of Prayer Breakfast

Thu, May 2:   6:45AM - 7:45AM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - True North Chapel

Family Drive In Movie - Colleyville

Thu, May 2:   7:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Thu, May 2:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Father & Son Campout 2019

Fri, May 3 - 5:  12:00PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Evening on the Patio

Fri, May 3:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Front Patio

Compass Fields Concert

Sat, May 4:   7:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Fields

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Sun, May 5:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass | NRH

Sun, May 5:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Children's Lobby

Spring Groups Workshop | Roanoke & NFW

Sun, May 5:  12:30PM - 2:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

05/07/19 Newcomers Girls Night Out

Tue, May 7:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 310

The Landing - Celebrate Recovery for students age 14-18

Tue, May 7:   6:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, May 7:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Outdoor Movie Night

Fri, May 10:   7:30PM - 10:30PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Eaton High School

The Iron Sharpener's Men's Breakfast

Sat, May 11:   8:00AM - 9:30AM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Embrace Grace - Share the Love!

Sat, May 11:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Lobby

Mother's Day

Sun, May 12:   9:30AM - 1:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Roanoke

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, May 14:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, May 16:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Thu, May 16:   6:30PM - 7:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Preteen Move Up Party

Fri, May 17:   6:00PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Off-Site

Roanoke | Compass Students & HopeKids Paintball Event

Sat, May 18:   9:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Off-site

Serve Tour | NRH

Sun, May 19:   9:30AM - 10:30AM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Children's Lobby

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, May 19:  10:00AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, May 19:  11:00AM - 11:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass | NFW

Sun, May 19:  11:45AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Eaton High School

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, May 21:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Dementia Support

Tue, May 21:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 304

High School | Graduate Sunday 2019 | Colleyville

Sun, May 26:  11:30AM - 12:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Compass Fields Concert

Sun, May 26:   7:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Fields

Roanoke and NFW DIVE-IN

Sun, May 26:   7:30PM - 9:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Roanoke

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, May 28:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

June

High School | Move Up Event 2019 | 9th Grade | Colleyville

Sat, Jun 1:   6:00PM - 10:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Student Ministry CV | Move Up 2019 | Parent Meeting

Sun, Jun 2:  10:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Thailand Medical/Dental 2019

Mon, Jun 3 - 13:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Preteen | Summer Camp 2019

Mon, Jun 3 - 6:  10:00AM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Off-Site

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Jun 4:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Uganda 2019

Wed, Jun 5 - 18:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Thu, Jun 6:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Sun, Jun 9:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Kanakuk KampOUT! | Colleyville & NRH

Mon, Jun 10 - 14:   9:00AM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Jr. High | CIY Mix 2019 | Colleyville/NRH

Mon, Jun 10 - 14:  12:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

Jr. High | CIY MIX 2019 | Roanoke

Mon, Jun 10 - 14:  12:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Roanoke

Jr. High | CIY Mix 2019 | North Fort Worth

Mon, Jun 10 - 14:  12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Off-site

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Jun 11:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Compass Fields Concert

Sat, Jun 15:   7:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Fields

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Jun 16:  11:00AM - 11:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass | NFW

Sun, Jun 16:  11:45AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Eaton High School

Kanakuk KampOUT! Roanoke & North Fort Worth

Mon, Jun 17 - 21:   9:00AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Roanoke

Dominican Republic High School Mission Trip 2019

Tue, Jun 18 - 25:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Dementia Support

Tue, Jun 18:   6:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Rm 304

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Jun 18:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Thu, Jun 20:   6:30PM - 7:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Lighthouse Family Retreat

Sun, Jun 23 - 29:   7:00AM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Discover Compass | NRH

Sun, Jun 23:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Children's Lobby

Celebrate Recovery - Colleyville

Tue, Jun 25:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - 6th-8th Grade

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, Jun 27:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Jun 30:  10:00AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

July

July 3rd Service & Celebration

Wed, Jul 3:   6:30PM - 9:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Roanoke All Campus

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Thu, Jul 11:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Sun, Jul 14:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Thu, Jul 18:   6:30PM - 7:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Jul 21:  11:00AM - 11:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

High School | CIY MOVE 2019 | Roanoke

Sun, Jul 21 - 27:   8:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Roanoke

High School | CIY MOVE 2019 | Colleyville/NRH

Sun, Jul 21 - 27:   8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

High School | CIY MOVE 2019 | North Fort Worth NFW

Sun, Jul 21 - 27:   8:00PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Off-site

Discover Compass | NRH

Sun, Jul 28:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Children's Lobby

August

Fall Groups Workshop | Roanoke & NFW

Sun, Aug 4:  12:15PM - 2:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Family Back To School Bash | Colleyville

Mon, Aug 5:   6:00PM - 8:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Off-Site

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, Aug 8:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Thu, Aug 8:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Aug 11:  12:10AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Discover Compass | Roanoke

Sun, Aug 11:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Thu, Aug 15:   6:30PM - 7:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Aug 18:  11:00AM - 11:30AM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

September

Discover Compass | NRH

Sun, Sep 8:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Children's Lobby

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, Sep 19:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Sep 22:  10:00AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

October

New England 2019

Sat, Oct 19 - 23:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Fall Carnival | Colleyville

Wed, Oct 23:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Colleyville

November

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, Nov 14:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Nov 17:  10:00AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

December

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Thu, Dec 12:   6:30PM - 7:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Dec 15:  10:00AM - 12:45PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Next Steps Room

Pajama Jam | All Campuses

Sun, Dec 29:   8:30AM - 11:30AM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  

Loading... Please be patient...